Simon Sargon :: Wind Ensemble :: The Town Musicians of Bremen (2004)

The Town Musicians of Bremen (2004)

The Town Musicians of Bremen (2004)
Instrumentation: 1 piccolo; 2 flutes (both doubling piccolo); 2 oboes; English horn; 3 bassoons; 1 Eb clarinet; 2 Bb clarinets; 1 Bb bass clarinet; 1 Bb soprano saxophone; 1 Eb alto saxophone; 1 Bb tenor saxophone; 1 Eb baritone saxophone; 4 horns in F; 3 trumpets in Bb; 2 trombones; 1 bass trombone; 1 tuba; harp; double bass (amplified); timpani; percussion (2 players): crash cymbal, bass drum, glockenspiel, sleigh bells, small triangle, maracas, ratchet, clash cymbals, bell plate, slide whistle, slap stick, sizzle cymbal, snare drum, suspended cymbal, bird whistle, rasp, tam-tam, low tom-tom. Dedicated to Juliana Blayney.

Duration: 18"
Publisher: SAS
Language: English

Availability: Rental Only. Contact composer.
Reviews: Not Available.

Our price: ----

Copyright Simon Sargon 2010. All rights reserved.