Simon Sargon :: Jewish Liturgical Works :: Chorus with instrument and keyboard
For All Your Miracles (1991)
SATB/keyboard/optional two trumpet obbligato. An upbeat Chanukah anthem. The English text was adapted by the composer from the Chanukah prayer, Al Hanisim. Optional two trumpet obbligato available from the composer.

On Tu Bishvat (1997)
SATB/flute/keyboard. A short and lyrical piece with text by the composer in English.

Our price: $3.00

Note: you must order at least 10 items
Copyright Simon Sargon 2010. All rights reserved.